Contact Us

Dalamal House, Mumbai.

1st floor, J B Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021

T. +91 22 66168400

E. zenith@zenithsteelpipes.com

Tarapur - Plant

G-38/39, M.I.D.C. Tarapur,
Dist. Thane, Maharashtra 401 506.

T. +91 22 66168400

E. zenith@zenithsteelpipes.com

Registered - Office

5th Floor, Industry House,
Churchgate Reclaimation, Mumbai - 400 020.

T. +91 22 2026340

E. zenith@zenithsteelpipes.com

Let's work together on your next project

Request a free quote

Contact Us

Dalamal House, 1st floor, J B Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021
Phone: +91 22 66168400
Fax: 022 - 2282 8865
Domestic & Dealer Inquiries
Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari
+91-9702020732
ashutosh@zenithsteelpipes.com
Domestic Industrial Sales / Tender Business
Mr. K. K. Modak
+91-8422956761
kkmodak@zenithsteelpipes.com
Domestic & Export of HSAW Pipes
Mr. Deepesh Paradkar
+91-9594968905
deepesh@zenithsteelpipes.com
Export Inquiries
For USA, Canada, South America & Middle East
Mr. S. P. Sarode
+91-9702020709
spsarode@zenithsteelpipes.com
Export Inquiries
For Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, African Countries & Other Markets
Mr. Yatin Brid
+91-9702020721
yatin@zenithsteelpipes.com
Zenith Birla (India) Limited

Contact Us

Dalamal House, Mumbai.

1st floor, J B Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021

T. +91 22 66168400

E. zenith@zenithsteelpipes.com

Tarapur - Plant

G-38/39, M.I.D.C. Tarapur,
Dist. Thane, Maharashtra 401 506.

T. +91 22 66168400

E. zenith@zenithsteelpipes.com

Registered - Office

5th Floor, Industry House,
Churchgate Reclaimation, Mumbai - 400 020.

T. +91 22 2026340

E. zenith@zenithsteelpipes.com

Let's work together on your next project

Request a free quote

Contact Us

Dalamal House, 1st floor, J B Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021
Phone: +91 22 66168400
Fax: 022 - 2282 8865
Domestic & Dealer Inquiries
Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari
+91-9702020732
ashutosh@zenithsteelpipes.com
Domestic Industrial Sales / Tender Business
Mr. K. K. Modak
+91-8422956761
kkmodak@zenithsteelpipes.com
Domestic & Export of HSAW Pipes
Mr. Deepesh Paradkar
+91-9594968905
deepesh@zenithsteelpipes.com
Export Inquiries
For USA, Canada, South America & Middle East
Mr. S. P. Sarode
+91-9702020709
spsarode@zenithsteelpipes.com
Export Inquiries
For Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, African Countries & Other Markets
Mr. Yatin Brid
+91-9702020721
yatin@zenithsteelpipes.com